Photography – a hobby

Once upon a time, my husband and I had a quarrel because I had lost my camera between the couch cushions….As an apology for overreacting he decided to buy me a very nice canon camera. His rationalizing behind this was if the camera was too big to fit between the cushions, I wouldn’t lose it.

A weird maybe pointless story, but ever since then I have really enjoyed taking pictures with my camera. These are some photo’s taken 2 years ago at our local park, and I thought I would share them. Let me know what you think!!

I would be so grateful for any tips, tricks, ideas, comments, anything!! I own a Canon EOS7 so please, if you have one let me know what your favotite settings are, what lens you use etc…

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started